40 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alessandro Colombo
Academy for Health and Social Care Training, Faculty of Plitical Science, Catholic University
Milan, Lombadry, Italy
Editorial Member
Alina Ginghina
Department of Economics, University of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Alireza Anvari
Department of Industrial Engineering & Management, Islamic Azad University
Shiraz, Fars, Iran
Editorial Member
Francesca Francioli
Department of Economics and Management, University of Naples “Parthenope”
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Gulfiya Nazyrova
"Poisk" Assessment and Qualifications Professional Centre
Astana, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Henrijs Kalkis
Faculty of European Studies, Riga Stradins University
Riga, Latvia
Editorial Member
Huiqin Zhang
School of Economics and Management, Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Hyun-Woong Jin
Department of Business Administration, Hannam University
Ojung-Dong, Daejeon, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kestutis Peleckis
Department of Economics Engineering, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Editorial Member
Liza Ireni Saban
Government School, Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya
Herzliya, Israel
Editorial Member
Manuel F. Suarez-Barraza
Department of International Business Management, Universidad de las Americas Puebla (UDLAP)
Cholula, Puebla, Mexico
Editorial Member
Michaela Blahova
Department of Finance and Accounting, Faculty of Management and Economics, Tomas Bata University in Zlin
Zlin, Czech Republic
Editorial Member
Mohd. Sadique Shaikh Anwar
Institute of Management & Science
Sakegaon-Bhusawal, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Mojtaba Khorram Niaki
Department of Management Engineering, Sapienza University of Rome
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Muhammad Ibrahim
Department of Business Administration, Ghazi University
Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Muhammad Hashim
Department of Management Sciences, National Textile University Faisalabd
Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Mushtaq Ahmad Darzi
Department of Management Studies, University of Kashmir
Hazratbal, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Nabaz Taher Khayyat
Department of Economics and Finance, Kurdistan Business School, University of Kurdistan Hewler
Erbil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Assistant Professor, Humanities & Management, Manav Rachna International University
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Olga Yanovskaya
Councillor, Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating
Astana, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Pradeep Kumar Chatterjee
MECON Limited
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Ralf Östermark
Department of Business and Economics, Åbo Akademi University
Turku, Finland
Editorial Member
Department of Industrial Engineering, Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia
Tangerang Selatan, Banten, Indonesia
Editorial Member
Saukhee Park
Department of Public Adminstration, Catholic University of Korea
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Sudipta Majumdar
Faculty of Management Studies, ICFAI University, Jharkhand
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Viktor Molnar
Institute of Management Science, University of Miskolc
Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Editorial Member
Weihua Liu
Department of Logistics and Supply Chain Management, College of Management and Economics, Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Xiangling Hu
Management Department, Grand Valley State University
Ada, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Xiaohui Chen
Industrial Engineering Department, School of Mechanical Engineering, Chongqing University
Chongqing, China
Browse journals by subject